DWC ERISA Consultants

Upcoming Events/Where We'll Be

At DWC, responsiveness and client communication play a key role in our service model. With offices and consultants stationed strategically across the country, we're here for you.

CORPORATE

P.O. Box 241267, St. Paul, MN 55124
Phone: 651.204.2600, Fax: 651.204.2700, Email: info@DWCconsultants.com

COMPANY DIRECTORY

KEITH H. CLARK, JR.

Keith H. Clark, Jr.

651.204.2600 ext. 102

Keith.Clark@DWCconsultants.com

DOUG W. HOEFER

Doug W. Hoefer

651.204.2600 ext. 101

Doug.Hoefer@DWCconsultants.com

ADAM C. POZEK

Adam C. Pozek

651.204.2600 ext. 107

Adam.Pozek@DWCconsultants.com

JONI L. JENNINGS

Joni L. Jennings

651.204.2600 ext. 106

Joni.Jennings@DWCconsultants.com

KARLA BOMGARDNER

Karla Bomgardner

651.204.2600 ext. 105

Karla.Bomgardner@DWCconsultants.com

LAURI CARLSON

Lauri Carlson

651.204.2600 ext. 111

Lauri.Carlson@DWCconsultants.com

JIM CARNES

Jim Carnes

651.204.2600 ext. 211

Jim.Carnes@DWCconsultants.com

KELLY MARIE HURD

Kelly Marie Hurd

651.204.2600 ext. 117

Kelly.Hurd@DWCconsultants.com

ELLEN S. POZEK

Ellen S. Pozek

651.204.2600 ext. 116

Ellen.Pozek@DWCconsultants.com

TYLER WILSON

Tyler Wilson

651.204.2600 ext. 121

Tyler.Wilson@DWCconsultants.com

CINDY BANTA

Cindy Banta

651.204.2600 ext. 108

Cindy.Banta@DWCconsultants.com

SARA FOOTE

Sara Foote

651.204.2600 ext. 118

Sara.Foote@DWCconsultants.com

MICHELE GRESHAM

Michele Gresham

651.204.2600 ext. 109

Michele.Gresham@DWCconsultants.com

SARAH KEENAN

Sarah Keenan

651.204.2600 ext. 113

Sarah.Keenan@DWCconsultants.com

JESSE KING

Jesse King

651.204.2600 ext. 115

Jesse.King@DWCconsultants.com

MORGAN PAIGE

Morgan Paige

651.204.2600 ext. 110

Morgan.Paige@DWCconsultants.com

MARI SCHMITZ

Mari Schmitz

651.204.2600 ext. 114

Mari.Schmitz@DWCconsultants.com

LUCINDA CHARLES

Lucinda Charles

651.204.2600 ext. 119

Lucinda.Charles@DWCconsultants.com

BEN JONES

Ben Jones

Ben.Jones@DWCconsultants.com

KEVIN PENDERGAST

Kevin Pendergast

Kevin.Pendergast@DWCconsultants.com

JOSHUA ROY

Joshua Roy

Joshua.Roy@DWCconsultants.com

CONTACT US